Inspiration: The Perfect Summer Shorts

It’s summer time in Germany! So it’s time to get out the shorts again! I still have a few great ones I bought last year and still love – but it’s also time to add some new ones to the collection. That’s why I searched some online shops to find some inspiration for you guys!

Inspiration: The Perfect Summer Shorts - Perfect Summer Shorts 1024x683

To be honest – I don’t like those shorts that leave your butt half naked. Because how disgusting is it to sit down somewhere (restaurant, café, subway…) with those? I just hate that feeling. Plus those realls shorts ones, I could never wear to work. More because of my own taste than the dresscode at work, but still. And what’s the point of buying shorts that I’d like to wear everyday but can only wear twice a week? So…I tried to find longer ones.

Also, I tried to find some shorts that are not jeans. Because the ones I bought in New York last year are mostly jeans. I really like the patterened ones, I was looking for a pair of those last year, but just couldn’t find the perfect ones. Maybe this year (:
Have you found your perfect pair of shorts yet?

schokokamel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Checkbox GDPR is required

*

I agree

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to top

Inspiration: The Perfect Summer Shorts - Perfect Summer Shorts
Inspiration

Inspiration: The Perfect Summer Shorts

on
24. Juni 2017

Es ist Sommer, und das heißt: Shorts anziehen! Ich habe aus dem letzten Jahr noch ein paar, die ich sicher auch dieses Jahr wieder tragen und lieben werde – aber ich bin natürlich immer auf der Suche nach neuen Modellen, um meine Sammlung noch ein wenig zu erweitern. Deswegen habe ich heute die schönsten Shorts für euch rausgesucht!

Inspiration: The Perfect Summer Shorts - Perfect Summer Shorts 1024x683

Ich bin ehrlich – ich bin kein Fan von Shorts, die den halben Hintern frei lassen. Einfach, weil ich es dann unangenehm finde, mich zum Beispiel in der U-Bahn hinzusetzen. Ich achte also eigenlich immer darauf, dass die Shorts lang genug sind, damit genau das nicht passiert. So kann ich sie dann auch auf der Arbeit tragen, und auch das finde ich wichtig. Denn Hosen, die ich nur an zwei von sieben Tagen die Woche tragen kann, finde ich eher uninteressant.

 Meine Auswahl besteht auch größtenteils aus Nicht-Jeans-Shorts. Jeans Shorts habe ich schon relativ viele, von daher wird es mal Zeit für etwas anderes! Eventuell bestelle ich mir dieses Jahr mal eine Shorts mit Muster, die finde ich schon lange cool, habe bisher aber irgendwie nicht die richtige gefunden.

Habt ihr schon die perfekten Shorts für den Sommer gefunden?


Transparenz: Dieser Post enthält Affiliate Links.

TAGS

LEAVE A COMMENT

* The GDPR Checkbox must be checked

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Alex
Munich

Alex, 26, is a Dutch/German blogger living in Munich.

Bucketlist
Asien
Europa
USA
Naher Osten